I Can Fix $7 Haircuts

Yes, as an insurance dude, I can fix $7 haircuts (in a sense). Frankly, if I pulled out my hair clippers, I wouldn’t be surprised if I could actually improve some of the cuts I see out there today. However, I’m only speaking of $7 haircuts as a metaphor.

imageedit_5_6818212136 copy

I came across this humorous tidbit today and it made me think of some of the work I do in the insurance biz:

There was a new hair salon that opened up right across the street from the old established hair cutter’s place. They put up a big sign,

“WE GIVE SEVEN DOLLAR HAIR CUTS!”

Not to be outdone, the old shop put out their own sign,

“WE FIX SEVEN DOLLAR HAIR CUTS!”

And, so it is with the service I provide. You may find a cheap insurance policy for your business, home, or autos, but does it amount to a “SEVEN DOLLAR HAIRCUT?” Frankly, I can’t promise I will save everyone a few bucks when they ask me to handle their insurance; and, if I can’t, I’ll tell you up front.

My job isn’t to save everyone a few dollars on insurance (or a cheap haircut). However, I will promise to do my best to resolve the problems and pains you have (and, if we can save a few dollars in the meantime, that’s just some yummy frosting on the cake). Frankly, I think of myself more as an insurance doctor – I find the pain and I FIX it.

An Insurance Agent/Broker who is an Asset to You and Your Loved Ones…
It ought to come standard with every agent.

 

Click Here To Reach Me Directly

Leave a comment